View AQUALYTIC.de in German

News

Products

Search

Minikit AQUALYTIC Test Kit Arsenic Test Kit
Checkit Comparator Comparator 2000+
AL10 AL15 SD 300 SD
AL250 AL400 AL450 AL800
AL250T-IR AL400T-WL AL450T-IR LAB-IR & LAB-VIS
Thermostatschrank Labor-Kuehlschrank
  • Rapid Tests
  • Comparator
  • Hand-Held Meters
  • Photometer
  • Turbidity
  • Temperer
You have the possibility to search within our website for content & products. Please enter your search term in the formular and press on the magnifier to start the search procedure.

AL450

Dual Beam Technology and Interference Filters for highest accuracy

Gallery

The images can be downloaded here as a zip. archive in high resolution.

Loading

  • al450
  • al450
  • al450

Highlights

  • A wide range of pre-programmed methods
  • Long-term stable LEDs as light sources
  • Update of new methods and languages via Internet (free of charge)
  • Interface
  • Memory for 1000 data sets
  • Mobile

Description

AL450

The AL450 is a contemporary, microprocessor-controlled photometer with ergonomically designed keypad and largeformat graphic display. It is equipped with a wide range of pre-programmed methods based on the proven range of AQUALYTIC tablet reagents, liquid reagents, tube tests and powder reagents (VARIO Powder Packs). Users can also store their own methods.AQUALYTIC AL450

The AL450 is a filter photometer using interference filters at 6 different wavelengths. The unique design of the optics allows the automatic selection of the required wavelength without any moving parts. This and the dual beam technology utilizing an internal reference channel, guarantees the highest accuracy.

For portable use, the instrument operates with seven standard rechargeable batteries (supplied). These batteries are available all over the world and are easily changed. The integrated intelligent charge controller allows simultaneous operation of the unit and battery charging (using the supplied power pack). The AL450 also operates without a power pack by using alkaline manganese batteries.

The entire instrument, including sample chamber (the most critical component of any photometer) and battery compartment, is waterproof, ensuring that no water comes in contact with the electronic components.

Delivery Content: The instrument is supplied complete and ready-to-use incl. 7 rechargeable batteries and mains charger, 100-240 V, PC connection cable, 3 x 24 mm vials, 3 x 16 mm vials, 1 adapter for 16 mm vials, 3 syringes of various sizes, 1 plastic beaker 100 ml, carrying case with water resistance foam, but without reagents. Please specify the reagents or parameters required at time of order.

N.I.S.T. Traceability

The instrument has a factory calibration, which is related to internal standards, which are not N.I.S.T traceable. The instrument may be calibrated by the user in a „user calibration mode“ with N.I.S.T traceable standards.
(N.I.S.T. = National Institute of Standards and Technology)

Polynomials

With the help of an external mathematical program, the corresponding polynomial is created from data pairs (concentration/absorption). A known polynomial may also be used. 25 order polynomials (y = A+Bx+Cx2 +Dx3 +EX4 + FX5) can be stored together with user-specific parameters such as wavelength, measuring range, unit and number of decimals.

Concentration

This function can be used to measure 2 to 14 known standards. On the basis of the concentrations/absorption pairs obtained, the photometer will calculate a linear interpolation between the measured points. Up to 10 methods can be stored for further sample measurements.

Verification Standard Kit

The Verification standard kit for the AL450 is designed to reassure the user about the accuracy and the reliability of the results. The shelf life of the Verification standard kit is two years from the date of production, provided that storage and use are in accordance with the instructions provided.
Measurements are taken in mAbs.

Verification Standard Kit 4215650

Catalogue extract

The Cat­a­logue ex­tract for the AL450 with more in­for­ma­tion, tech­ni­cal data and order codes can be down­load­ed as a PDF » AL450 PDF

View AQUALYTIC.de in English

News

Produkte

Suche

Minikit AQUALYTIC Test Kit Arsenic Test Kit
Checkit Comparator Comparator 2000+
AL10 AL15 SD 300 SD
AL200 AL400 AL450 AL800
AL250T-IR AL400T-WL AL450T-IR
Thermostatschrank Labor-Kuehlschrank
  • Schnelltests
  • Comparator
  • Handmessgeräte
  • Photometer
  • Trübungsmessgeräte
  • Temperierer
Sie können unsere Website nach Inhalten & Produkten durchsuchen. Bitte tragen Sie dafür den gewünschten Suchbegriff in das Suchformular ein und drücken anschliessend auf die Lupe um den Suchvorgang zu starten.


AL450

Höchste Genauigkeit durch Zwei-Strahl-Technologie und Interferenzfilter

Gallery

The images can be downloaded here as a zip. archive in high resolution.

Loading

  • al450
  • al450
  • al450

Highlights

  • Große Anzahl an vorprogrammierten Methoden
  • langzeitstabile LEDs als Lichtquelle
  • Update neuer Methoden und Sprachen via Internet (kostenlos)
  • Schnittstelle
  • Speicher für 1000 Datensätze
  • tragbar für den Einsatz vor Ort

Beschreibung

AL450

Das AL450 ist ein modernes, mikroprozessorgesteuertes Photometer mit ergonomischer Tastatur und großem Grafik-Display. Es verfügt über eine Vielzahl an vorprogrammierten Methoden, basierend auf der bewährten Palette von AQUALYTIC-Reagenztabletten, -Flüssigreagenzien, -Küvettentests und -Pulverreagenzien (VARIO-Powder-Packs). Eine Speicherung eigener Methoden ist zusätzlich möglich.AQUALYTIC AL450

Das AL450 ist ein Filter-Photometer mit 6 Interferenzfiltern unterschiedlicher Wellenlängen. Die einzigartig gestaltete Optik erlaubt die automatische Auswahl der benötigten Wellenlänge gänzlich ohne bewegliche Teile. Dies und die Zwei-Strahl-Technologie mit einem internem Referenzkanal garantiert höchste Genauigkeit.

Durch die mitgelieferten 7 Standard-Akku-Zellen ist ein problemloser mobiler Einsatz möglich. Diese Standard-Zellen sind weltweit erhältlich und einfach zu wechseln. Durch die im Gerät integrierte, intelligente Ladesteuerung, können mit dem mitgelieferten Netzteil gleichzeitig die Akkus geladen und das Gerät betrieben werden. Alternativ ist der Betrieb ohne Netzteil mit Alkali-Mangan-Batterien möglich. Das gesamte Gerät, der Messschacht, die kritischte Baugruppe eines jeden Photometers und das Batteriefach sind vollständig abgedichtet und lassen somit kein Wasser an die elektronischen Bauteile gelangen.

Lieferumfang: Das Gerät wird komplett und gebrauchsfertig geliefert, inkl. 7 Akkus und Ladegerät, 100-240 V, PC-Verbindungskabel, 3 Küvetten 24 mm, 3 Küvetten 16 mm, 1 Adapter für 16 mm Küvetten, 3 Spritzen, 1 Kunststoffbecher 100 ml, Koffer mit wasserfester Einlage, jedoch ohne Reagenzien. Bitte geben Sie bei Bestellung die von Ihnen gewünschten Reagenziensätze oder Parameter an.

Rückführbar auf N.I.S.T

Das Gerät ist werkseitig nach internationalen Standards justiert, welche nicht rückführbar auf N.I.S.T. sind. Der Anwender kann das Gerät im “Anwender-Justiermodus” nach Standards rückführbar auf N.I.S.T. justieren.
(N.I.S.T. = National Institute of Standards and Technology)

Polynome

Aus den gemessenen Datenpaaren (Konzentration/Absorption) erstellt der Anwender mit Hilfe eines externen, mathematischen Programms das zugehörige Polynom. Es kann auch ein bereits bekanntes Polynom verwendet werden. Bis zu 25 Polynome fünfter Ordnung (y=A+Bx+Cx2+Dx3+Ex4+Fx5) können mit anwenderspezifischen Parametern wie z.B. Wellenlänge, Messbereich und Einheit gespeichert werden.

Konzentration

Mit dieser Funktion können 2 bis 14 Standards vermessen werden. Das Photometer speichert die erhaltenen Wertepaare als Methode (bis zu 10 Methoden). Werden Proben mit dieser Methode gemessen, ermittelt das Photometer durch lineare Interpolation zwischen 2 Wertepaaren den gesuchten Konzentrationswert.

Verifikationsstandard-Kit

Die Verifikationsstandards für das AL450 dienen zur Überprüfung der Nachweisgenauigkeit und Reproduzierbarkeit von Messergebnissen, bezogen auf die integrierten Wellenlängen. Die Haltbarkeit der Standards beläuft sich auf zwei Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum bei sachgerechtem Gebrauch und sachgerechter Lagerung.
Die Messungen erfolgen in Einheiten mAbs.
Verifikationsstandard-Kit 4215650

Katalogauszug

Der Katalogauszug zum AL450 mit mehr Informationen, Technischen Daten und Bestellnummern kann als PDF heruntergeladen werden » AL450 PDF