View AQUALYTIC.de in German

News

Products

Search

Minikit AQUALYTIC Test Kit Arsenic Test Kit
Checkit Comparator Comparator 2000+
AL10 AL15 SD 300 SD
AL250 AL400 AL450 AL800
AL250T-IR AL400T-WL AL450T-IR LAB-IR & LAB-VIS
Thermostatschrank Labor-Kuehlschrank
  • Rapid Tests
  • Comparator
  • Hand-Held Meters
  • Photometer
  • Turbidity
  • Temperer
You have the possibility to search within our website for content & products. Please enter your search term in the formular and press on the magnifier to start the search procedure.

About us

AQUALYTIC® is one of the best-known manufacturers of equipment for water and wastewater analysis, specializing in BOD measurement and photometry. We also provide portable instruments for the measurements of pH, Conductivity and Oxygen as well as easy-to-use test-kits.

AQUALYTIC® was previously the sales division of Hoelzle & Chelius GmbH, one of the world’s experienced companies in field of water care and water treatment. This sales division was established in 1974, trading under the name of H+C Water-Test-Equipment.

However, because of the extremely rapid expansion of our international business, we needed to change our name to one which would be recognizable throughout the world. It was ACHEMA 1985 exhibition that we first introduced our Water Testing Equipment under the trademark AQUALYTIC®.

AQUALYTIC® became an independent company in 1996 and entered a cooperation agreement with Tintometer GmbH in Dortmund, Germany, manufacturers of water testing equipment and indicator reagents in tablet form. The Tintometer organization markets their range of equipment and reagents under the brand name Lovibond.

In November 1998 due to expansion, AQUALYTIC® moves to a new site in Langen, Germany, next to the international airport of Frankfurt/Main. With this, doubling our space and updating our electronic data processing system, we could expand our service and production line for future growth.

As an integral part of Tintometer Group of Companies we gave up our premises in Frankfurt in 2003 and moved into an own office in Dortmund. Being that close to the new Tintometer Logistic centre and the permanently grown production facility we are now able to shorten our delivery time as well as improving our reaction time on the market demands.

Up to now the brand name AQUALYTIC® is well known and integrated in many countries all over the world. It stands for high-quality products Made in Germany. We have enjoyed a close and long-lasting cooperation with most of our customers because they are not o0nly customers to us but a part of our Tintometer family.

AQUALYTIC Product Range

  • Instruments:
    • Photometers
    • COD-Equipment
    • BOD-Equipment
    • Turbidity Meters
    • Hand-held-Meter
    • Measurement systems for aeribic and anaerobic metabolism
  • Applications:
    • Waste Water, municipal
    • Waste Water, industrial
    • Boiler/Cooling Water
    • Drinking Water
    • Swimming Pool Water
    • Surface Water
    • Education (schools)
    • Environmental testing
    • Research Institutes (microbiology)

View AQUALYTIC.de in English

News

Produkte

Suche

Minikit AQUALYTIC Test Kit Arsenic Test Kit
Checkit Comparator Comparator 2000+
AL10 AL15 SD 300 SD
AL200 AL400 AL450 AL800
AL250T-IR AL400T-WL AL450T-IR
Thermostatschrank Labor-Kuehlschrank
  • Schnelltests
  • Comparator
  • Handmessgeräte
  • Photometer
  • Trübungsmessgeräte
  • Temperierer
Sie können unsere Website nach Inhalten & Produkten durchsuchen. Bitte tragen Sie dafür den gewünschten Suchbegriff in das Suchformular ein und drücken anschliessend auf die Lupe um den Suchvorgang zu starten.


Wir über uns

AQUALYTIC® ist einer der führenden Hersteller im Bereich der Wasser-/Abwasseranalytik. Unsere Spezialgebiete sind die BSB-Bestimmung sowie die Photometrie. Zusätzlich bieten wir aber auch tragbare Messgeräte zur Bestimmung von pH-Wert, Leitfähigkeit und gelöstem Sauerstoff an. Einfach zu handhabende Schnelltests runden unsere Produktpalette ab.

Anfänglich war AQUALYTIC® eine Vertriebsabteilung der Hoelzle & Chelius GmbH, einem bekannten Unternehmen im Sektor der Wasserpflege und Wasserbehandlung. Gegründet wurde diese Vertriebsabteilung 1974 und trat unter dem Namen H+C Water-Test-Equipment am Markt auf.

Die extrem schnelle Verbreitung auf den internationalen Märkten machten es notwendig eine eigene, nachhaltige Marke zu etablieren. Es war 1985 auf der ACHEMA, als zum ersten Mal der Name AQUALYTIC® als Marke vorgestellt wurde.

Im Jahr 1996 wurde AQUALYTIC® eine eigenständige Firma und ging eine Kooperation mit der Tintometer GmbH, Dortmund ein. Tintometer ist Hersteller von Wasseruntersuchungsgeräten und Reagenzien und vertreibt seine Produkte unter dem Markenamen Lovibond. Um den Service und die Produktivität weiter zu steigern bezog man im November 1998 ein neues Firmengebäude in Langen in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Frankfurt am Main.

Im Jahr 2003 gab man die Räumlichkeiten in Frankfurt auf um nach Dortmund zu ziehen. Als nunmehr integraler Bestandteil der Tintometer Firmengruppe bezog man hier eigene Büroräume. Die unmittelbare Nähe zum neuen Tintometer-Logistikzentrum und der stetig wachsenden Produktionsstätte sorgen für verkürzte Lieferzeiten und schnellere Reaktionsfähigkeit auf die Anforderungen des Marktes.

Mittlerweile ist die Marke AQUALYTIC® in vielen Ländern der Welt integriert und bekannt und steht dort für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte Made in Germany. Mit vielen unserer Kunden verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft, denn für uns sind sie nicht nur Kunden, sondern Bestandteil unserer Tintometer Familie.

AQUALYTIC Produktpalette:

  • Geräte:
    • Photometer
    • CSB Messgeräte
    • BSB Messgeräte
    • Trübungsmessgeräte
    • Handmessgeräte
    • Reagenzien (Tabletten, Pulver, Küvettentests)
  • Anwendungen:
    • Abwasser
    • Industrielles Wasser
    • Kessel-/Kühlwasser
    • Trinkwasser
    • Oberflächenwasser
    • Universtitäten
    • Wissenschaft & Forschung
    • Schwimmbadwasser